Board of Trustees

Our monthly Board of Trustee meeting is held the second Monday of every month at 4:00pm. This meeting is held at our main station at 3496 HWY 2 West, Kalispell. The agenda is posted in the community room window of the main station. We look forward to seeing you.

Smith Valley Fire District, Board of Trustees:

Rod Gillman, Chairperson

Marv Berg, Secretary

David Roberts, Vice Chairperson

Alex Saylor

Have a question or comment for the Board of Trustees? Please feel free to contact us at